It’s finally Summer!! Lots of June releases and RAGT!!!

June is always an exciting month. It’s when RAGT is held every year (Lori Foster’s Reader and Author Get Together for those that don’t know what RAGT is). This was my fourth year attending and its always fun to get to see friends and authors I’ve met in previous years plus getting to meet some of my favorite authors for the first time.

Timeline_Cover_doNotRename72

June also kicks off summer book releases. Its been pretty light this year on releases so far but June 30th has a ton. The one’s I will list will just be a handful of all the ones coming out.

Here are some June releases already out I highly recommend. Timeline_Cover_doNotRename38

These are all ones set to release June 23-30th that I am looking forward to getting my hands on.
Timeline_Cover_doNotRename31
Timeline_Cover_doNotRename34
Timeline_Cover_doNotRename47

Leave a Reply

